Screenings
 
 
 

 



 

 


Mar 25 (Sat) - 16:00 - Chiayi City International Art Documentary Film Festival

Dec 8 (Thur) - 18:00 - Karama Human Rights Film Festival (Jordan)

Dec 8 (Thur) - 9:15 - 10th Iran Documentary Film Festival "Cinema Verite"

Dec 4 (Sun) - 14:00 - 10th Iran Documentary Film Festival "Cinema Verite"

Nov 28 (Mon) - 11:00 - 10th Documentary Festival La Pintana (Chile)

Nov 12 (Sat) - 19:30 - International Film Festival "Breaking Down Barriers VIII" (Russia)

Nov 11 (Fri) - 18:30 - International Film Festival "Breaking Down Barriers VIII" (Russia)

Nov 8 (Tue) - 18:00 - 10th International Human Rights Documentary Film Festival “Inconvenient Films”

Oct 29 (Sat) - 20:50 - (Skype Q&A) On the Road Film Festival (Rome)

Oct 24 (Mon) - 6pm - (Edinburgh) Scottish Mental Health Arts and Film Festival

Oct 21 (Fri) - 18:00 - 10th International Human Rights Documentary Film Festival “Inconvenient Films”

Oct 20 (Thur) - 18:30 - 10th International Human Rights Documentary Film Festival “Inconvenient Films”

Oct 19 (Wed) - 19:00 - 10th International Human Rights Documentary Film Festival “Inconvenient Films”

Oct 16 (Sun) - 21:00 - 10th International Human Rights Documentary Film Festival “Inconvenient Films”

Oct 23 (Sun) - 5pm - Szczecin European Film Festival

Oct 16 (Sun) - 1pm (Skype Q&A) - Reel Art Film Festival

Oct 12 (Wed) - 8:30pm - (Glasgow) Scottish Mental Health Arts and Film Festival

July 24 (Sun) - 4:15pm - Smith Rafael Film Center

July 7 (Thur) - 6:30pm - Sopot Film Festival

June 11 (Sat) - 11:30pm - Vero Beach Wine + Film Festival

June 4 (Sat) - 22:30 - DocuTIFF: Tirana International Film Festival (PDF file)

June 2 (Thur) - 16:00 - BOSIFEST Belgrate (PDF file)

May 20 (Fri) - 16:00 - WROCLAW - Docs Against Gravity

May 19 (Thur) - 21:15 - WARSAW - Docs Against Gravity

May 14 (Sat) - 16:00 - WROCLAW - Docs Against Gravity

May 13 (Fri) - 18:15 - WARSAW - Docs Against Gravity

Apr 2 (Sat)- 3:10pm - Finger Lakes Environmental Film Festival

Mar 19 (Sat) - 2:00pm - Women + Film Festival

Nov 19 (Thur) - 3:30pm - Off Cinema Festival - The Grand Hall

Nov 16 (Mon) - 4:30pm - CamerImage - Opera Nova Documentary Screening Room

Nov 14 (Sat) - 2:00pm - Brasilia International Film Festival - Cine Cultura Liberty Mall Sala 3

Nov 13 (Fri) - 6:30pm - Minsk International Film Festival “Listapad” - Mir Cinema

Nov 13 (Tue) - 5:00pm - Brasilia International Film Festival - Cine Brasilia

Nov 11 (Wed) - 7:00pm - Brasilia International Film Festival - Cine Brasilia

Nov 7 (Sat) - 6:00pm - Brasilia International Film Festival - Cine Cultura Liberty Mall Sala 3

Oct 31 (Sat) - 8:00pm - DOK Leipzig - Polish Institute

Oct 29 (Thur) - 7:00pm - DOK Leipzig - CineStar 5

Oct 27 (Tues) - 10:15am - DOK Leipzig - CineStar 5

Oct 16 (Fri) - Arlington International Film Festival

Oct 11 (Sun) - 3:15pm - Hot Springs Documentary Film Festival

Oct 9 (Fri) - 10:40pm - FICSAM International Mental Health Film Festival

Sep 19 (Sat) - 1:30pm - Wine Country Film Festival

Sep 10 (Thur) - 6:00pm - European Film Festival "Integration You and Me"

Jun 11 (Thur) - 8:00pm - Trenton Film Festival - Mill Hill Playhouse

Jun 3 (Wed) - 5:00pm - Krakow Film Festival - Malopolski Ogrod Sztuki Culture Centre

Jun 5 (Fri) - 8:00pm - Krakow Film Festival - Malopolski Ogrod Sztuki Culture Centre

May 2 (Sat) - 3:00pm - Hot Docs - TIFF Bell Lightbox 3

April 30 (Thur) - 4:00pm - Hot Docs - Isabel Bader Theatre

April 29 (Wed) - 9:45pm - Hot Docs - Scotiabank Theatre 3

April 11 (Sat) - 3:00pm - Middle of the Map Fest - Alamo Drafthouse Cinema

April 10 (Fri) - 8:00pm - Middle of the Map Fest - Alamo Drafthouse Cinema

March 26 (Thur) - 6:00pm - Jameson Dublin International Film Festival - Top 10 Audience Award

March 11 (Wed) - 6:30pm - Omaha Film Festival - Village Pointe Theatre

March 7 (Sat) - 5:30pm - Salem Film Fest - Peabody Essex Museum - Best Cinematography Award

January 11 (Sun) - 2:30pm - Palm Springs International Film Festival - Palm Springs Regal 9

January 10 (Sat) - 1:30pm - Palm Springs International Film Festival - Camelot Theatres

 

 

 
 
  © 2015 Tupelo Productions LLC